قناع n95
  • Air Proقناع n95
  • Air Proقناع n95
  • Air Proقناع n95
  • Air Proقناع n95
  • Air Proقناع n95

قناع n95

قناع N95 هو واحد من تسعة أقنعة واقية للجسيمات معتمدة من NIOSH (المعهد الوطني للسلامة والصحة المهنية). قناع N95 ليس اسم منتج محدد. طالما أنه يفي بمعيار N95 ويمر بمراجعة NIOSH ، يمكن أن يطلق عليه قناع N95. يمكن استخدام قناع N95 للجسيمات التي يبلغ قطرها الديناميكي الهوائي 0.24 ± 0.6 ميكرومتر (القطر المادي 0.075 ميكرومتر ± 0.020 ميكرومتر). تصل كفاءة الترشيح إلى أكثر من 95٪.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

قناع N95 هو واحد من تسعة أقنعة واقية للجسيمات معتمدة من NIOSH (المعهد الوطني للسلامة والصحة المهنية). قناع N95 ليس اسم منتج محدد. طالما أنه يفي بمعيار N95 ويمر بمراجعة NIOSH ، يمكن أن يطلق عليه قناع N95. يمكن استخدام قناع N95 للجسيمات التي يبلغ قطرها الديناميكي الهوائي 0.24 ± 0.6 ميكرومتر (القطر المادي 0.075 ميكرومتر ± 0.020 ميكرومتر). تصل كفاءة الترشيح إلى أكثر من 95٪.
N95 قناع الاسم الأجنبي: قناع الوجه N95
هيئة شهادة القناع N95: NIOSH
فئة القناع N95: القناع الواقي
تصنيف N95 قناع: قناع N95 كأس ، قناع N95 قابلة للطي
وظيفة قناع N95: تصل كفاءة ترشيح الجسيمات التي يبلغ قطرها الديناميكي الهوائي 0.075µm ± 0.020µm إلى أكثر من 95٪



N95 Mask


يتميز قناع N95 بكفاءة ترشيح تزيد عن 95٪ للجسيمات التي يبلغ قطرها الديناميكي الهوائي 0.075 ميكرومتر ± 0.02 ميكرومتر. يتراوح القطر الديناميكي الهوائي لبكتيريا الهواء والجراثيم الفطرية بشكل رئيسي بين 0.7-10 ميكرومتر ، وهو أيضًا ضمن النطاق الوقائي لأقنعة N95. لذلك ، يمكن استخدام أقنعة N95 لحماية الجهاز التنفسي لبعض الجسيمات ، مثل الغبار المتولد أثناء الطحن والتنظيف ومعالجة المعادن والطحين وبعض المواد الأخرى. كما أنها مناسبة لعدم إنتاج السوائل أو الزيوت بسبب الرش. جزيئات الغاز المتطايرة الخطرة. يمكن أن يرشح وينقي بشكل فعال الروائح غير الطبيعية المستنشقة (باستثناء الغازات السامة) ، ويساعد على تقليل مستوى التعرض لبعض الجسيمات الميكروبية المستنشقة (مثل العفن ، والجمرة الخبيثة ، والسل ، وما إلى ذلك) ، ولكن لا يمكن القضاء على عدوى التلامس أو المرض أو مخاطر الوفاة.


أوصت وزارة العمل الأمريكية بأن يستخدم الطاقم الطبي أقنعة N95 للوقاية من الأمراض الميكروبية المحمولة جواً مثل الأنفلونزا والسل.


N95 Mask


تشمل مستويات القناع المضادة للجسيمات الأخرى المعتمدة من NIOSH أيضًا: N95 ، N99 ، N100 ، R95 ، R99 ، R100 ، P95 ، P99 ، P100 ، ما مجموعه 9 أنواع. يمكن أن تغطي مستويات الحماية هذه نطاق الحماية N95.


تعني "N" عدم مقاومة الزيت ، ومناسبة للجزيئات غير الدهنية.


"R" تعني مقاومة الزيت ، ومناسبة للجزيئات الزيتية أو غير الزيتية. إذا تم استخدامه لحماية الجزيئات الزيتية ، يجب ألا يتجاوز وقت الاستخدام 8 ساعات.


"P" تعني مقاوم للنفط ، ومناسب للجزيئات الزيتية أو غير الدهنية. إذا تم استخدامه للجزيئات الزيتية ، فيجب أن يتبع وقت الاستخدام توصيات الشركة المصنعة.


N95 Mask


يشير "95" و "99" و "100" إلى مستوى كفاءة الترشيح عند اختباره مع 0.3 ميكرون من الجسيمات. "95" تعني أن كفاءة الترشيح أعلى من 95٪ ، وتعني "99" أن كفاءة الترشيح أعلى من 99٪ ، و "100" تعني أن كفاءة الترشيح أعلى من 99.7٪.


بالإضافة إلى كفاءة الترشيح لقناع N95 ، فإن قرب القناع من الوجه هو أحد العوامل المهمة التي تحدد فعالية القناع. تختلف أنواع الأقنعة باختلاف كبير في ملاءمتها للوجه البشري. لذلك ، قبل استخدام القناع ، يجب التحقق من ملاءمة القناع أولاً. أثناء اختبار ضيق وجه مرتديها ، تأكد من أن الهواء يمكن أن يمر ويخرج من خلال القناع عندما يكون قريبًا من حافة الوجه.


العلامات الساخنة: قناع N95 ، الشركات المصنعة ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، المصنع ، شراء ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، السعر ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، CE ، FDA

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

N95 Mask
  • Air ProN95 Mask
  • Air ProN95 Mask
  • Air ProN95 Mask
  • Air ProN95 Mask
  • Air ProN95 Mask

N95 Mask

The N95 mask is one of nine particulate protective masks certified by NIOSH (National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health). The N95 mask is not a specific product name. As long as it meets the N95 standard and passes the NIOSH review, it can be called a N95 mask. The N95 mask can be used for particles with an aerodynamic diameter of 0.24 ± 0.6 μm (physical diameter 0.075 μm ± 0.020 μm). The filtration efficiency reaches over 95%.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

The N95 mask is one of nine particulate protective masks certified by NIOSH (National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health). The N95 mask is not a specific product name. As long as it meets the N95 standard and passes the NIOSH review, it can be called a N95 mask. The N95 mask can be used for particles with an aerodynamic diameter of 0.24 ± 0.6 μm (physical diameter 0.075 μm ± 0.020 μm). The filtration efficiency reaches over 95%.
N95 mask foreign name: N95 face-mask
N95 Mask Certification Body: NIOSH
N95 mask category: protective mask
N95 mask classification: Cup N95 mask, folding N95 mask
N95 mask function: the filtration efficiency of particles with an aerodynamic diameter of 0.075µm ± 0.020µm reaches more than 95%



N95 Mask


The N95 mask has a filtration efficiency of more than 95% for particles with an aerodynamic diameter of 0.075µm ± 0.02µm. The aerodynamic diameter of air bacteria and fungal spores mainly varies between 0.7-10µm, and it is also within the protective range of N95 masks. Therefore, N95 masks can be used for respiratory protection of certain particulates, such as dust generated during grinding, cleaning and processing of minerals, flour and certain other materials. It is also suitable for liquid or non-oily non-production caused by spraying. Hazardous volatile gas particles. Can effectively filter and purify the inhaled abnormal odors (except toxic gases), help reduce the exposure level of certain inhalable microbial particulates (such as mold, anthrax, tuberculosis, etc.), but cannot eliminate contact infection, illness or death risks of.


The US Department of Labor has recommended that medical personnel use N95 masks to prevent microbial airborne diseases such as influenza and tuberculosis.


N95 Mask


NIOSH certified other anti-particulate mask levels also include: N95, N99, N100, R95, R99, R100, P95, P99, P100, a total of 9 types. These protection levels can cover the protection range of N95.


"N" means not resistant to oil, suitable for non-oily particles.


"R" means resistant to oil, suitable for oily or non-oily particles. If used for the protection of oily particles, the use time should not exceed 8 hours.


"P" means oil proof, suitable for oily or non-oily particles. If used for oily particles, the usage time should follow the manufacturer's recommendations.


N95 Mask


"95", "99" and "100" refer to the level of filtration efficiency when tested with 0.3 micron particles. "95" means that the filtration efficiency is above 95%, "99" means that the filtration efficiency is above 99%, and "100" means that the filtration efficiency is above 99.7%.


In addition to the filtering efficiency of the N95 mask, the closeness of the mask to the face is one of the important factors determining the effectiveness of the mask. Different types of masks have large differences in their suitability to the human face. Therefore, before using a mask, the suitability of the mask should be checked first. During the tightness test of the wearer's face, ensure that air can pass in and out through the mask when it is close to the edge of the face.


Hot Tags: N95 Mask, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, Buy, China, Made in China, Price, Price List, Quotation, CE, FDA

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码