آلة قناع N95
  • Air Proآلة قناع N95
  • Air Proآلة قناع N95
  • Air Proآلة قناع N95
  • Air Proآلة قناع N95
  • Air Proآلة قناع N95
  • Air Proآلة قناع N95

آلة قناع N95

فيما يلي حول N95 Mask Machine ذات الصلة ، آمل أن أساعدك على فهم N95 Mask Machine بشكل أفضل.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب


آلة قناع N95


آلة قناع N95 refers to a series of flat and three-dimensional mask machines that use N95 non-woven fabrics as raw materials and can produce N95 masks.
الجهد 220 فولت
القدرة 130-160pcs / min

آلة قناع الطائرة


تشمل آلة قناع الطائرة N95 ما يلي: N95 آلة قناع الجسم ، N95 آلة قناع الأذن الداخلية ، N95 آلة قناع الأذن الخارجية ، N95 حزام آلة قناع.
تتضمن آلة القناع ثلاثي الأبعاد N95 ما يلي: آلة القناع N95 ، آلة القناع N95 منقار البط ، آلة القناع القابل للطي N95.

آلة الجسم قناع N95


آلة الجسم قناع N95, also known as mask filming machine, is a machine for the automatic production of multi-layer flat mask finished products. It can use 1 ~ 4 layers of N95PP spunbond non-woven activated carbon and filter material. The entire machine is imported from raw materials. When the nose is inserted, the edge is sealed, and the finished product is automatically processed in one line. The flat mask production equipment has stable performance, high output, low defect rate and easy operation. The mask body machine plus several inner ear mask machines, outer ear mask machines, strap mask machines or ear spot welding machines can produce various types of masks such as inner ear masks, outer ear masks, band masks and so on.


N95 Mask Machine


حجم الماكينة: 3900 (L) * 905 (W) * 1600 (H) ملم
التردد: 20 كيلو هرتز
استهلاك الطاقة: 4KW

N95 آلة قناع الأذن الداخلية


مبدأ عمل آلة قناع الأذن الداخلية:


آلة قناع الأذن الداخلية بالموجات فوق الصوتية تستخدم اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية. عندما يتم نقل القناع إلى وضع المعالجة ، يتم إنشاء موجات فوق صوتية تلقائيًا ، مما يشكل اهتزازًا عالي التردد بسعة صغيرة على نطاق الأذن ، ويتحول على الفور إلى حرارة ، وصهر المواد المراد معالجتها ، وأخيرًا صنع الأذن مع الالتصاق الدائم أو الزرع داخل جسم القناع ، إنها خطوة المعالجة الأخيرة لإنتاج أقنعة الأذن الداخلية. يحتاج عامل واحد فقط إلى وضع قناع الجسم قطعة تلو الأخرى في لوحة القناع. يتم استكمال الإجراءات اللاحقة تلقائيًا بواسطة الجهاز بعد اكتمال المنتج النهائي. .


N95 آلة قناع الأذن الداخلية parameters:


نموذج الجهاز: NK-GW2019
حجم الماكينة: 1915 (L) * 855 (W) * 1780 (H) ملم
الجهد: 220 فولت ، 1 او 3 مراحل
القدرة: 40-50pcs / min
استهلاك الطاقة: 6 كيلو واط
ضغط الهواء: 6 كجم / سم 2

التردد: 20 كيلو هرتز


N95 آلة قناع الأذن الداخلية features:


1. الآلة كثيفة ولا تشغل مساحة.

2. الآلة كلها مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم ، وهي جميلة وصلبة بدون تطريز.
3. الاستقرار العالي وانخفاض معدل الفشل.
4. كشف كهروضوئية لتقليل معدل الخطأ.
5. تعتمد هذه الآلة نظام تايوان بالموجات فوق الصوتية ومحول الطاقة الياباني ، مع أداء مستقر وتشغيل سهل.
N95 آلة قناع الأذن الداخلية workflow:

تدفق العمل: (جسم القناع) التغذية اليدوية - "التغذية التلقائية لشرائط الأذن" - "اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية للأذن" - "التغذية والتغليف غير المنسوج الجانبي" - "اللحام الجانبي بالموجات فوق الصوتية" - "قطع النطاق الجانبي" - "إخراج المنتج النهائي" count "العد" product تراص المنتج النهائي convey convey نقل إرسال مع الجهاز


N95 Mask Machine


N95 آلة قناع الأذن الخارجية
N95 آلة قناع الأذن الخارجية working principle

آلة قناع الأذن الخارجية N95 تدمج الشرائط المرنة على جانبي جسم القناع بطريقة الموجات فوق الصوتية لإكمال قناع شريط الأذن النهائي. يحتاج مشغل واحد فقط إلى وضع جسم القناع على تركيبات الحزام الناقل ، وتكون بقية الإجراءات اللاحقة للمنتج النهائي يتم تشغيل الإكمال تلقائيًا بواسطة الماكينة ، ويكون خرج الماكينة أعلى من ناتج السماعة العادية آلة.


N95 آلة قناع الأذن الخارجية parameters:


1. نموذج المنتج: NK-UMM03
2. حجم الآلة: 2646 (L) * 620 (W) * 1750 (H) m / m
3. الجهد: 220 فولت أحادي الطور
4. الإخراج: 45-55pcs / دقيقة
5. ضغط الهواء: 6 كجم / سم 2
6. استهلاك الطاقة: 2.3KW
7.يجب إصلاح حجم جسم القناع
N95 آلة قناع الأذن الخارجية features:
1. الآلة كثيفة وصغيرة الحجم ولا تشغل مساحة ؛
2. التحكم في برنامج PLC ، الاستقرار العالي ومعدل الفشل المنخفض ؛
3. الآلة كلها تتبنى هيكل سبائك الألومنيوم ، وهي جميلة وصلبة دون أن تصدأ ؛
4. كشف كهروضوئية لتقليل معدل الخطأ.
5. قوة اللحام لشريط الأذن قابلة للتعديل.

مبدأ عمل آلة ربط القناع بالموجات فوق الصوتية


يتم استخدام طريقة اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتعيين جهاز نقل على الجهاز. يتم إدخال المنتج شبه النهائي للقناع إلى جهاز النقل. بعد أن يتم سحبها بواسطة أسطوانة ثم الضغط عليها بواسطة عجلة زهرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، يتم قطع الشريط لإخراج المنتج النهائي. عند وضعها على الحزام الناقل للآلة ، فإن بقية العمل اللاحق يتم تلقائيًا بالكامل.


المعلمات التقنية لآلة ربط القناع بالموجات فوق الصوتية:


آلة قناع حزام N95
آلة قناع حزام N95
نموذج المنتج: NK-BDJ10
الجهد: 220 فولت
التردد: 20 كيلو نظامين فوق صوتي
الطاقة: 3 كيلو واط
العائد: 25-30 قطعة / دقيقة
حجم الجهاز: 1900 (طول) × 730 (عرض) × 1300 (ارتفاع) مم

وزن الجهاز: 300 كغ


ميزات آلة النطاقات قناع الموجات فوق الصوتية:


1. الإطار مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وهو خفيف وجميل ولا يصدأ.
2. العد الآلي يمكن أن يتحكم بفعالية في كفاءة الإنتاج والتقدم في الإنتاج.
3. التحكم في التردد المتغير ، والذي يمكن ضبط سرعة تشغيل المعدات وفقا للاحتياجات الفعلية.
4. سحب البرميل للتغذية ، وتحديد المواقع أكثر دقة ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من عرض المواد الخام وتوفير التكاليف.
5. التحكم المنتظم في الطول والحجم للمنتج النهائي ، مع انحراف ± 1mm ​​، يمكن أن يتحكم بشكل فعال في طول المنتج النهائي.
6. المعدات لديها درجة عالية من الأتمتة ومتطلبات منخفضة لموظفي التشغيل ، وتحتاج فقط لتفريغ وترتيب المنتج النهائي.
7. تعتمد هذه الآلة نظام تايوان بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، محول اليابانية ، أداء مستقر وسهل التشغيل.
8. إن عجلة اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأوتوماتيكية مصنوعة من فولاذ مستورد عالي الجودة DC53 ، والذي يمكن أن يطيل عمر القالب ويكون متينًا.

آلة قناع ثلاثي الأبعاد

آلة قناع كأس N95


آلة قناع كأس N95 includes: cup mask forming machine, cup mask mask machine, turntable cup mask welding slicer, cup mask breathing valve punching machine, cup mask nose line fitting machine, cup mask ears With spot welder, cup mask monochrome printer, cup mask breathing valve welding machine, etc.


1.شكل آلة تشكيل قناع كأس


يمكن لآلة تشكيل القناع على شكل كوب إكمال عمليات متعددة تلقائيًا من التغذية ، إلى التشكيل والقطع والعودة لمرة واحدة. بالمقارنة مع التغذية اليدوية التقليدية والعودة والقطع ، يمكن أن يوفر 3-5 ساعات عمل ، ويمكن إنتاج 30 إلى 36 قناعًا ، باستخدام نظام التحكم PLC ، وإعدادات شاشة اللمس ، والتشغيل البسيط والسريع ، يمكن استخدامها من قبل واحد الشخص ، تحتاج فقط إلى وضع واسترداد يدوياً. تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج إلى حد كبير.


2.كوب نوع آلة قناع


آلة قناع القناع على شكل كوب تسمى أيضا تقطيع. يستخدم بشكل أساسي مبادئ القطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية واللحام الأوتوماتيكي وختم الحواف لإكمال القطع واللحام على شكل خاص للشرائح. هذا الجهاز يحل عيوب آلات الدانتيل التقليدية مثل تحديد الموقع غير الدقيق ، والتحكم غير الدقيق في الحجم ، وانخفاض كفاءة الإنتاج وتكاليف العمالة المرتفعة. يدمج العديد من العمليات ، مثل الفك ، سحب الأسطوانة ، القطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، فصل النفايات ، وتقطيع المنتج النهائي ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة الإنتاج ، ويقلل من تكاليف الإنتاج ، ويجعل المنتجات أكثر توحيدًا وأكثر استقرارًا في الجودة وأكثر جمالا في المظهر.


3. تقطيع اللحام قناع تقطيع اللحم


آلة قطع حافة قناع القرص الدوار هي آلة تستخدم بشكل أساسي مبادئ اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية وختم الحافة الأوتوماتيكي لإكمال عملية اللحام واللكم لحافة قناع الكأس. تجمع هذه الآلة بشكل مبدع بين عمليتين مستقلتين تمامًا سابقًا لصهر القناع واللكم على شكل كوب. إن القرص الدوار متعدد المحطات ، مع جهاز قطع في نفس وقت اللحام ، يعمل كل من رؤوس اللحام والقطع في وقت واحد. يستخدم نظام التحكم PLC. ، يمكن استخدام إعداد شاشة اللمس ، عملية بسيطة ومريحة ، من قبل شخص واحد وآلة واحدة ، يحتاج العمال فقط إلى وضع المواد وأخذها ، مما يمكن أن يوفر العمالة بشكل كبير ويجعل إنتاج أقنعة الكأس أبسط وأسرع.


4.Cup قناع التنفس آلة اللكم صمام


يتم استخدام آلة تثقيب صمام التنفس من نوع الكوب لكمة صمام التنفس الأمامي لقناع على شكل كوب. إنها تعتمد مفتاح القدم ، سهل التشغيل ، حجم الثقب وقوالب القناع يمكن تصميمها وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. معدات حفرة.


5.كوب نوع آلة قناع خط الأنف المناسب


أداة تطبيق خط الأنف لقناع الكأس مناسبة بشكل رئيسي لربط خط جسر الأنف لقناع الكوب ، بدلاً من التصفيح اليدوي التقليدي. تستخدم الآلة مبدأ هوائي للتحرك وجهاز التدفئة المساعد. وضع دقيق أثناء العمل ، عملية بسيطة ، قوة ربط قوية وكفاءة عالية ؛ إنها معدات مثالية لصناعة N95 / كأس / ستيريو / صناعة قناع الغبار.


6.Cup نوع قناع الأذن آلة لحام البقعة


آلة لحام البقعة من نوع قناع الأذن من نوع الكوب مناسبة بشكل أساسي للحام من شريط الأذن الداخلي / شريط الأذن الخارجي ، وقناع الكأس ، ونوع منقار البط والأقنعة ذات الأشكال الأخرى. تستخدم هذه الآلة محول الطاقة الأصلي ، والإخراج المستقر ، وتجميع المكونات عالية الجودة ، والأداء الموثوق به ، والتصميم الذكي للآلة بأكملها ، والتشغيل المريح ، وهي مناسبة بشكل أساسي لأقنعة N95 (أقنعة من نوع الكوب ، وأقنعة واقية من الغبار ، ونوع من فم البط أقنعة ، أقنعة مسطحة ، إلخ.) مصممة باللحام الموضعي ، بكفاءة إنتاج عالية ، عملية بسيطة ونوعية مستقرة ؛


7. كأس ​​آلة الطباعة أحادية اللون قناع


يتم استخدام طابعة سادة كأس قناع أحادية اللون لطباعة شعار قناع الكأس.


8.Cup نوع قناع التنفس آلة لحام صمام


آلة لحام صمام التنفس قناع كأس يستخدم لحام صمام التنفس قناع كأس.

N95 آلة منقار البط


آلة صنع قناع منقار البط بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل (آلة صنع قناع منقار البط) هي آلة تستخدم مبدأ اللحام السلس بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج أقنعة منقار البط مناسبة للصناعات عالية التلوث. يمكن لجسم قناع الجهاز أن يستخدم 4 ~ 10 طبقات من الأقمشة غير المنسوجة PP ومواد التصفية (مثل القماش المصهور ، ومواد الكربون المنشط ، وما إلى ذلك) ، بحيث يمكنه إنتاج أقنعة منتهية بمستويات ترشيح مختلفة مثل N95 و FFP2. وهذه الآلة لديها درجة عالية من الأتمتة. إنها عملية مؤتمتة من خط واحد من التغذية إلى المنتجات النهائية: التغذية التلقائية للمواد الخام ، نظام نقل خط الأنف المستقل ، وخط الأنف يمكن لفه تلقائيًا في الأقمشة غير المنسوجة ، ويتم طيه تلقائيًا ويتم قطع المنتج النهائي ، ويمكن إضافة فتحة صمام التنفس تلقائيًا. المنتج النهائي الذي تم إنتاجه بواسطة آلة قناع منقار البط له مظهر جميل ؛ تتميز الماكينة بأداء مستقر ، ومخرجات عالية ، ومعدل عيب منخفض ، وتشغيل سهل.


معلمات آلة قناع منقار البط:


نموذج الجهاز: NK-YZ0006
حجم الماكينة: 4190 (L) * 820 (W) * 2500 (H) ملم
الجهد: 220 فولت, 50 / 60Hz
القدرة: 45 ~ 60 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / دقيقة

N95 آلة منقار البط


استهلاك الطاقة: 5.3 كيلو واط
حجم الماكينة: 4190 (L) * 820 (W) * 2500 (H) ملم
الجهد: 220 فولت ، 1 او 3 مراحل
القدرة: 45pcs / min

استهلاك الطاقة: 5.3 كيلو واط


ميزات آلة منقار البط قناع:


1. نظام تغذية أوتوماتيكي بالكامل:
1.إطار سبائك الألومنيوم ، قوي وجميل ، ضمان حجم المنتج النهائي دقيق ؛
2. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لاعبا اساسيا ، قابل للتعديل اليسار واليمين.
3. ضبط عجلة الشد لضبط شد القماش ، وذلك لضمان فعالية وجمال المنتج النهائي ؛

4. مجموعة تسليم خط الأنف مستقلة ، مريحة للتعديل والصيانة ؛ بعد إدخال خط الأنف ، يتم وضع نقطة التموضع لضمان دقة خط الأنف واستقرار خط الأنف بشكل فعال.


N95 آلة قناع للطي


مقدمة آلة للطي قناع:


آلة قناع الطي ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم آلة قناع Lijin C ، هي آلة أوتوماتيكية بالكامل لإنتاج أجسام القناع القابلة للطي. يستخدم تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية لربط 3 إلى 5 طبقات من الأقمشة غير المنسوجة PP ، الكربون المنشط ومواد الترشيح ، ويقطعها. جسم القناع القابل للطي ، يمكن معالجة جسم القناع 3M 9001 ، 9002. اعتمادًا على المواد الخام المستخدمة ، يمكن أن تصل الأقنعة المنتجة إلى معايير مختلفة مثل FFP1 و FFP2 و N95 ، إلخ. إن تأثير المرشح لطبقة قماش مرشح القناع جيد ومثالي ويتناسب مع وجه الشعوب الآسيوية ويمكن تطبيقه على الصناعات عالية التلوث مثل البناء والتعدين.


معلمات آلة قناع للطي:


الموديل: NK-MMF901
حجم الماكينة: 4400 (طول) × 860 (عرض) × 1300 (ارتفاع) مم
الجهد: 220 فولت
القدرة: 80pcs / min

استهلاك الطاقة: 6 كيلو واط


وظائف وميزات آلة قناع الطي:


1. يمكنها معالجة 3M 9001 ، 9002 وغيرها من أجسام القناع القابلة للطي.
2 ، التحكم الآلي PLC ، العد التلقائي.
3. جهاز تعديل بسيط ، سهل لتغيير المواد.
4. يعتمد القالب طريقة الاستخراج والاستبدال ، والتي يمكن أن تغير القالب بسرعة وتنتج أنواعًا مختلفة من الأقنعة.
5. الآلة كلها مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم ، وهي جميلة وصلبة ولا تصدأ.
7 ، جهاز التغذية والاستقبال المتقدم.

8. الاستقرار العالي وانخفاض معدل الفشل.



العلامات الساخنة: آلة قناع N95 ، الشركات المصنعة ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، مصنع ، شراء ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، السعر ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، CE ، FDA

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

N95 Mask Machine
  • Air ProN95 Mask Machine
  • Air ProN95 Mask Machine
  • Air ProN95 Mask Machine
  • Air ProN95 Mask Machine
  • Air ProN95 Mask Machine
  • Air ProN95 Mask Machine

N95 Mask Machine

The following is about N95 Mask Machine related, I hope to help you better understand N95 Mask Machine.

Send Inquiry

Product Description


N95 mask machine


N95 mask machine refers to a series of flat and three-dimensional mask machines that use N95 non-woven fabrics as raw materials and can produce N95 masks.
Voltage 220V
Capacity 130-160pcs / min

Plane mask machine


N95 plane mask machine includes: N95 mask body machine, N95 inner ear mask machine, N95 outer ear mask machine, N95 strap mask machine.
N95 three-dimensional mask machine includes: N95 cup mask machine, N95 duckbill mask machine, N95 folding mask machine.

N95 mask body machine


N95 mask body machine, also known as mask filming machine, is a machine for the automatic production of multi-layer flat mask finished products. It can use 1 ~ 4 layers of N95PP spunbond non-woven activated carbon and filter material. The entire machine is imported from raw materials. When the nose is inserted, the edge is sealed, and the finished product is automatically processed in one line. The flat mask production equipment has stable performance, high output, low defect rate and easy operation. The mask body machine plus several inner ear mask machines, outer ear mask machines, strap mask machines or ear spot welding machines can produce various types of masks such as inner ear masks, outer ear masks, band masks and so on.


N95 Mask Machine


Machine size: 3900 (L) * 905 (W) * 1600 (H) mm
Frequency: 20KHZ
Power consumption: 4KW

N95 inner ear mask machine


Working principle of inner ear mask machine:


The ultrasonic inner ear band mask machine uses ultrasonic welding. When the mask is moved to the processing position, ultrasonic waves are automatically generated, forming micro-amplitude high-frequency vibration on the ear band, and instantly converting into heat, melting the material to be processed, and finally making the ear With permanent sticking or implantation inside the mask body, it is the last processing step of the production of inner ear masks. Only one operator needs to place the mask body piece by piece in the mask plate. The subsequent actions are completed automatically by the equipment after the finished product is completed. .


N95 inner ear mask machine parameters:


Machine model: NK-GW2019
Machine size: 1915 (L) * 855 (W) * 1780 (H) mm
Voltage: 220V, 1or 3 phase
Capacity: 40-50pcs / min
Power consumption: 6KW
Air pressure: 6kg / cm2

Frequency: 20KHZ


N95 inner ear mask machine features:


1. The machine is dense and does not take up space.

2. The whole machine is made of aluminum alloy, which is beautiful and solid without embroidery.
3. High stability and low failure rate.
4. Photoelectric detection to reduce the error rate.
5. This machine adopts ultrasonic Taiwan system and Japanese transducer, with stable performance and easy operation.
N95 inner ear mask machine workflow:

Work flow: (mask body) manual feeding → automatic feeding of earbands → ultrasonic earband welding → non-woven sideband feeding and wrapping → ultrasonic sideband welding → sideband cutting → finished product output → counting → finished product stacking → conveying Send out with device


N95 Mask Machine


N95 external ear mask machine
N95 external ear mask machine working principle

The N95 outer ear mask machine fuses the elastic bands on both sides of the mask body in an ultrasonic manner to complete the finished ear band mask. Only one operator needs to place the mask body on the conveyor belt fixture, and the rest of the subsequent actions are to the finished product The completion is automatically operated by the machine, and the output of the machine is higher than that of the ordinary earband machine.


N95 external ear mask machine parameters:


1. Product model: NK-UMM03
2. Machine size: 2646 (L) * 620 (W) * 1750 (H) m / m
3. Voltage: single-phase 220V
4. Output: 45-55pcs / min
5. Air pressure: 6kg / cm2
6. Power consumption: 2.3KW
7.The mask body size must be fixed
N95 external ear mask machine features:
1. The machine is dense, small in size and does not take up space;
2.PLC program control, high stability and low failure rate;
3. The whole machine adopts aluminum alloy structure, which is beautiful and solid without rusting;
4. Photoelectric detection to reduce the error rate.
5. The welding strength of the ear band is adjustable.

Working principle of ultrasonic mask banding machine


The ultrasonic welding method is used to set a conveying device on the machine. The semi-finished product of the mask is input to the conveying device. After being drawn by a cylinder and then pressed by an ultrasonic flower wheel, the band is cut to output the finished product. Placed on the conveyor belt of the machine, the rest of the subsequent work is fully automatic.


Technical parameters of ultrasonic mask banding machine:


N95 strap mask machine
N95 strap mask machine
Product model: NK-BDJ10
Voltage: 220V
Frequency: 20K two ultrasound systems
Power: 3kw
Yield: 25-30 pieces / minute
Machine size: 1900 (L) X 730 (W) X 1300 (H) mm

Machine weight: 300KG


Ultrasonic mask banding machine features:


1. The frame is made of aluminum alloy and stainless steel, which is light and beautiful and does not rust.
2. Automatic counting can effectively control production efficiency and production progress.
3. Variable frequency control, which can adjust the equipment operating speed according to actual needs.
4. Pull the barrel to feed, more accurate positioning, which can minimize the width of raw materials and save costs.
5. Uniform length and size control of the finished product, with a deviation of ± 1mm, can effectively control the length of the finished product.
6. The equipment has a high degree of automation and low requirements for operating staff, and only needs to discharge and arrange the finished product.
7. This machine adopts ultrasonic Taiwan system, Japanese transducer, stable performance and easy operation.
8. The automatic ultrasonic welding wheel is made of imported high-quality steel DC53, which can prolong the life of the mold and be durable.

Three-dimensional mask machine

N95 cup mask machine


N95 cup mask machine includes: cup mask forming machine, cup mask mask machine, turntable cup mask welding slicer, cup mask breathing valve punching machine, cup mask nose line fitting machine, cup mask ears With spot welder, cup mask monochrome printer, cup mask breathing valve welding machine, etc.


1.Cup shape mask forming machine


The cup-shaped mask forming machine can automatically complete multiple processes from feeding, to one-time forming, cutting and returning. Compared with traditional manual feeding, returning and cutting, it can save 3-5 man-hours, and can The production of 30-36 masks, using PLC control system, touch screen settings, simple and fast operation, can be used by a single person, only need to manually put and retrieve. Greatly improved production efficiency.


2.Cup type mask machine


The cup-shaped mask mask machine is also called a slicer. It mainly uses the principles of ultrasonic cutting and automatic welding and edge sealing to complete the special-shaped cutting and welding of slices. This machine solves the disadvantages of traditional lace machines such as inaccurate positioning, inaccurate size control, low production efficiency and high labor costs. It integrates many processes, such as unwinding, roller pulling, ultrasonic cutting, waste separation, and finished product slicing, which greatly improves production efficiency, reduces production costs, and makes products more standardized, more stable in quality, and more beautiful in appearance.


3.Rotary cup-type mask welding slicer


Turntable cup mask edge cutting machine is mainly a machine that uses the principles of ultrasonic welding and automatic edge sealing to complete the welding and punching process of the edge of the cup mask. This machine creatively combines two previously completely independent processes of cup-shaped mask fusing and punching. The multi-station turntable, with a cutting device at the same time as welding, both welding and cutting heads work simultaneously. PLC control system is used. , Touch screen setting, simple and convenient operation, can be used by single person and single machine, only workers need to put and take materials, which can greatly save labor and make the production of cup masks simpler and faster.


4.Cup mask breathing valve punching machine


Cup-type mask breathing valve punching machine is used for punching the front-end breathing valve of cup-shaped mask. It adopts foot switch, easy to operate, punching size and mask mold can be designed according to customer requirements. Hole equipment.


5.Cup type mask nose line fitting machine


Cup mask nasal line applicator is mainly suitable for bonding the nose bridge line of cup mask, instead of traditional manual lamination. The machine uses pneumatic principle to move and auxiliary heating device. Accurate positioning during work, simple operation, strong bonding strength and high efficiency; it is the ideal equipment for the N95 / cup / stereo / dust mask manufacturing industry.


6.Cup type mask ear spot welding machine


Cup type mask ear band spot welding machine is mainly suitable for welding of flat, inner ear band / outer ear band, cup mask, duckbill type and other shaped masks. This machine uses the original transducer, stable output, high-quality component assembly, reliable performance, smart design of the whole machine, convenient operation, mainly suitable for N95 masks (cup-type masks, dust-proof masks, duck-mouth-type masks, flat masks, etc.) Designed with spot welding, with high production efficiency, simple operation and stable quality;


7. Cup mask monochrome printing machine


Cup mask monochrome pad printer is used to print the cup mask logo.


8.Cup type mask breathing valve welding machine


Cup mask breathing valve welding machine is used for welding of cup mask breathing valve.

N95 duckbill mask machine


Full automatic ultrasonic duckbill mask making machine (duckbill mask making machine) is a machine that uses the principle of ultrasonic seamless welding to produce duckbill masks suitable for high pollution industries. This machine's mask body can use 4 ~ 10 layers of PP non-woven fabrics and filter materials (such as meltblown cloth, activated carbon materials, etc.), so that it can produce finished masks with various filtration levels such as N95 and FFP2. And this machine has a very high degree of automation. It is a one-line automated operation from feeding to finished products: automatic feeding of raw materials, independent nasal line conveying system, and the nasal line can be automatically wrapped in non-woven fabrics, and automatically folded And the finished product is cut, and the breathing valve hole can be automatically added. The finished product produced by this duckbill mask machine has a beautiful appearance; the machine has stable performance, high output, low defect rate and easy operation.


Duckbill mask machine parameters:


Machine model: NK-YZ0006
Machine size: 4190 (L) * 820 (W) * 2500 (H) mm
Voltage: 220V, 50 / 60Hz
Capacity: 45 ~ 60 pcs / min

N95 duckbill mask machine


Power consumption: 5.3KW
Machine size: 4190 (L) * 820 (W) * 2500 (H) mm
Voltage: 220V, 1or 3 phase
Capacity: 45pcs / min

Power consumption: 5.3KW


Duckbill mask machine features:


1. Fully automatic feeding system:
1.Aluminum alloy frame, sturdy and beautiful, ensure the size of the finished product is accurate;
2.Stainless steel fixture, adjustable left and right;
3.Tension wheel setting to adjust the tension of the fabric, so as to effectively ensure the beauty and flatness of the finished product;

4. Independent nasal line delivery group, convenient for adjustment and maintenance; after the nasal line is inserted, the positioning point is positioned to effectively ensure the accuracy of the nasal line and the stability of the nasal line.


N95 Folding Mask Machine


Folding mask machine introduction:


Folding mask machine, also known as Lijin C mask machine, is a fully automatic machine for the production of folding mask bodies. It uses ultrasonic technology to bond 3 to 5 layers of PP non-woven fabric, activated carbon and filter material, and cuts it out. Folding mask body, can process 3M 9001, 9002 mask body. Depending on the raw materials used, the produced masks can reach different standards such as FFP1, FFP2, N95, etc. The earband is made of elastic non-woven fabric, which makes the wearer's ears comfortable and pressure-free. The filter effect of the mask filter cloth layer is good and perfect It fits the face of Asian people and can be applied to high pollution industries such as construction and mining.


Folding mask machine parameters:


Model: NK-MMF901
Machine size: 4400 (L) x 860 (W) x 1300 (H) mm
Voltage: 220V
Capacity: 80pcs / min

Power consumption: 6KW


Functions and features of folding mask machine:


1. It can process 3M 9001, 9002 and other folding mask bodies.
2, PLC automatic control, automatic counting.
3. Simple adjustment device, easy to change materials.
4. The mold adopts the extraction and replacement method, which can quickly change the mold and produce different types of masks.
5. The whole machine is made of aluminum alloy, which is beautiful and solid and does not rust.
7, advanced feeding and receiving device.

8. High stability and low failure rate.



Hot Tags: N95 Mask Machine, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, Buy, China, Made in China, Price, Price List, Quotation, CE, FDA

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码