Лоб температуры пистолет
  • Air ProЛоб температуры пистолет
  • Air ProЛоб температуры пистолет
  • Air ProЛоб температуры пистолет
  • Air ProЛоб температуры пистолет
  • Air ProЛоб температуры пистолет

Лоб температуры пистолет

Температура лба пушка (инфракрасный термометр) предназначена для измерения человеческого тела эталонной температуры лба. Это очень просто и удобно в использовании. Пистолет для измерения температуры лба может точно измерить температуру за 1 секунду, без лазерного пятна, избежать потенциального повреждения глаз, не нужно контактировать с кожей человека, избежать перекрестного заражения, измерения температуры одним нажатием и проверить на грипп. Он подходит для семейных пользователей, гостиниц, библиотек, крупных предприятий и учреждений, а также может использоваться в больницах, школах, на таможне, в аэропортах и ​​других местах. Температурный пистолет также может быть предоставлен медицинскому персоналу для использования в клиниках.

Отправить запрос

Описание продукции


Размеры (длина 665, ширина 380, высота 610) (единица измерения: мм): 100 штук / вес 23 кг.
         
Внутренний размер упаковки (длина 175 ширина 128 высота 60) (единица измерения: мм): 1 шт. / Вес 230 г



Температура лба пушка (инфракрасный термометр) предназначена для измерения человеческого тела эталонной температуры лба. Это очень просто и удобно в использовании. Пистолет для измерения температуры лба может точно измерить температуру за 1 секунду, без лазерного пятна, избежать потенциального повреждения глаз, не нужно контактировать с кожей человека, избежать перекрестного заражения, измерения температуры одним нажатием и проверить на грипп. Он подходит для семейных пользователей, гостиниц, библиотек, крупных предприятий и учреждений, а также может использоваться в больницах, школах, на таможне, в аэропортах и ​​других местах. Температурный пистолет также может быть предоставлен медицинскому персоналу для использования в клиниках.



Английское название пушки температуры лба: Пушка температуры лба
Объем лба: эталонная конструкция для измерения температуры лба человека
Лобовые пистолеты используются в: больницах, школах, таможнях, аэропортах


Лоб температуры использования пистолета


1. Измерение температуры тела человека: точное измерение температуры тела человека, замена традиционного ртутного термометра. Женщины, которые хотят иметь ребенка, всегда могут использовать инфракрасный термометр (датчик температуры для лобной области тела), чтобы контролировать базальную температуру тела, записывать температуру тела во время овуляции и выбирать подходящее время для того, чтобы забеременеть, а также может измерять температуру для оценки беременности и т. Д. на.


Конечно, самое важное - это всегда следить за тем, является ли температура вашего тела ненормальной, чтобы избежать заражения гриппом и предотвратить свиной грипп.


2. Измерение температуры кожи: например, для измерения температуры поверхности кожи человека ее можно использовать для ампутации и повторной имплантации.


3. Измерение температуры объекта: например, для измерения температуры поверхности объекта его можно использовать для измерения температуры поверхности чайной чашки.


4. Измерение температуры жидкости: измерьте температуру жидкости, такую ​​как температура воды в ванне ребенка, и измерьте температуру воды, когда ребенок принимает ванну, и больше не беспокойтесь о том, чтобы быть холодным или горячим; Вы также можете измерить температуру воды в бутылочке для молока, чтобы облегчить приготовление детского сухого молока;


5. Комнатная температура может быть измерена:


â »Меры предосторожности:


1. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте инструкцию перед измерением, и лоб должен быть сухим, а волосы не должны закрывать лоб (пожалуйста, выполняйте измерение при температуре 10–40 °), чтобы Точность измерения.
2. Температура лба, быстро измеряемая этим продуктом, предназначена только для справки и не должна использоваться в качестве основы для медицинского заключения. Если вы обнаружили ненормальную температуру тела, пожалуйста, используйте медицинский термометр для дальнейшего измерения.

3. Пожалуйста, защитите чувствительный объектив и вовремя очистите его. Если температура окружающей среды изменяется слишком сильно во время преобразования, измерительный прибор следует поместить в среду для измерения на 20 минут, а затем использовать после стабилизации температуры окружающей среды для измерения более точных значений.







Горячие Теги: Пистолет для измерения температуры лба, Производители, Поставщики, Оптовая торговля, Завод, Купить, Китай, Сделано в Китае, Цена, Прайс-лист, Котировка, CE, FDA

Похожее описание продукции

Связанные категории

Отправить запрос

Для получения информации о наших продукций или прайс-листах, пожалуйста, оставьте нам Ваш адрес электронной почты, и мы будем связываться с вами в течение 24 часов.

Forehead temperature gun
  • Air ProForehead temperature gun
  • Air ProForehead temperature gun
  • Air ProForehead temperature gun
  • Air ProForehead temperature gun
  • Air ProForehead temperature gun

Forehead temperature gun

You can rest assured to buy Forehead temperature gun from our factory and we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery. The Waimaoniu Import and Export® forehead temperature gun (infrared thermometer) is designed for measuring the human body forehead temperature reference. It is very simple and convenient to use. The forehead temperature gun can accurately measure the temperature in 1 second, no laser spot, avoid the potential damage to the eyes, no need to contact the human skin, avoid cross infection, one-click temperature measurement, and check for flu. It is suitable for family users, hotels, libraries, large enterprises and institutions, and can also be used in hospitals, schools, customs, airports and other comprehensive places. The temperature gun can also be provided to medical staff for use in clinics.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Wholesale Waimaoniu Import and Export® Forehead temperature gun Manufacturers, Suppliers and Factory with Price List

While using the "Client-Oriented" company philosophy, a demanding high-quality management method, innovative producing products and also a sturdy R&D workforce, we always deliver premium quality merchandise, superb solutions and aggressive selling prices for Fixed Competitive Price China 2021 Forehead temperature gun, The team of our company along with the use of cutting-edge technologies delivers impeccable top quality products supremely adored and appreciated by our shoppers worldwide.
Fixed Competitive Price China Non-Contact,  Infrared Thermometer, Due to the stability of our products, timely supply and our sincere service, we are able to sell our products not only over the domestic market, but also exported to countries and regions, including the Middle East, Asia, Europe and other countries and regions. At the same time, we also undertake OEM and ODM orders. We will do our best to serve your company, and establish a successful and friendly cooperation with you.



Dimensions (length 665 width 380-height 610) (unit: mm): 100 pieces / weight 23KG
         
Inner package size (length 175-width 128-height 60) (unit: mm): 1 piece / weight 230g



The Waimaoniu Import and Export® forehead temperature gun (infrared thermometer) is designed for measuring the human body forehead temperature reference. It is very simple and convenient to use. The forehead temperature gun can accurately measure the temperature in 1 second, no laser spot, avoid the potential damage to the eyes, no need to contact the human skin, avoid cross infection, one-click temperature measurement, and check for flu. It is suitable for family users, hotels, libraries, large enterprises and institutions, and can also be used in hospitals, schools, customs, airports and other comprehensive places. The temperature gun can also be provided to medical staff for use in clinics.



English name of the forehead temperature gun: The forehead temperature gun
Forehead gun volume: benchmark design for measuring human forehead temperature
Forehead guns are used in: hospitals, schools, customs, airports


Forehead temperature gun use


1. Human body temperature measurement: accurate measurement of human body temperature, replacing the traditional mercury thermometer. Women who want to have a child can always use an infrared thermometer (frontal temperature gun) to monitor basal body temperature, record body temperature during ovulation, and choose the right time to get pregnant, and can also measure the temperature to judge pregnancy and so on.


Of course, the most important thing is to always observe whether your body temperature is abnormal, to avoid flu infection, and to prevent swine flu.


2. Skin temperature measurement: To measure the surface temperature of the human skin, for example, it can be used for amputation and re-implantation surgery.


3. Object temperature measurement: To measure the surface temperature of an object, for example, it can be used to measure the temperature of the surface of a tea cup.


4. Liquid temperature measurement: measure the temperature of the liquid, such as the temperature of the baby's bath water, and measure the water temperature when the baby is taking a bath, and no longer worry about being cold or hot; you can also measure the water temperature of the milk bottle to facilitate the preparation of Baby's milk powder;


5. Room temperature can be measured:


※Precautions:


1. Please read the instructions carefully before the measurement, and the forehead should be kept dry, and the hair should not cover the forehead, (please carry out the measurement in the environment of 10 ℃ -40 ℃) to ensure the accuracy of the measurement.
2. The forehead temperature quickly measured by this product is for reference only, and should not be used as the basis for medical judgment. If you find abnormal body temperature, please use a medical thermometer for further measurement.

3. Please protect the sensing lens and clean it in time. If the ambient temperature changes too much during the conversion, the measuring instrument should be placed in the environment to be measured for 20 minutes, and then used after it has stabilized to the ambient temperature to measure more accurate values.







Hot Tags: Forehead temperature gun, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, Buy, China, Made in China, Price, Price List, Quotation, CE, FDA

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.