أقنعة

قناع الوجه هو منتج صحي ، يشير بشكل عام إلى جهاز يتم ارتداؤه على الأنف والأنف لتصفية الهواء الداخل إلى الأنف والأنف لمنع الغازات والروائح والقطرات الضارة من الدخول والخروج من أنف مرتديها وأنفها ، ويتم تصنيعها الشاش أو الورق.

الأقنعة لها تأثير ترشيح معين على الهواء الذي يدخل الرئتين. عندما تنتشر التهابات الجهاز التنفسي ، يكون ارتداء الأقنعة له تأثير جيد جدًا عند العمل في بيئة ملوثة مثل الغبار.

يمكن تقسيم الأقنعة إلى أقنعة مرشح الهواء وأقنعة إمدادات الهواء.

View as  
 
  • يمكن تقسيم الأقنعة الواقية التي يمكن التخلص منها إلى أقنعة مسطحة يمكن التخلص منها وأقنعة ثلاثية الأبعاد يمكن التخلص منها. يمكن تقسيم الأقنعة ثلاثية الأبعاد إلى: أقنعة أكواب يمكن التخلص منها ، وأقنعة قابلة للطي يمكن التخلص منها ، وأقنعة منقار البط القابل للتصرف.

  • الشيء الرئيسي لارتداء أقنعة الأطفال هو منع الغبار الخارجي أو الكائنات الحية الدقيقة من دخول الجسم.

  • فيما يلي عن قناع الكبار المرتبط ، آمل أن أساعدك على فهم قناع الكبار بشكل أفضل.

  • تستخدم الأقنعة الصحية المدنية لتصفية الهواء الداخل للأنف والفم. تمنع الأقنعة الصحية المدنية الغازات الضارة والروائح وقطرات الماء من الدخول إلى أنف مرتديها والأنف ومغادرتهما. تنقسم أقنعة النظافة المدنية بشكل أساسي إلى أقنعة قطنية وأقنعة غير منسوجة وأقنعة بوليمر وأقنعة مرشح مسحوق الكربون المنشط وأقنعة لباد ألياف الكربون المنشط.

  • قناع N95 هو واحد من تسعة أقنعة واقية للجسيمات معتمدة من NIOSH (المعهد الوطني للسلامة والصحة المهنية). قناع N95 ليس اسم منتج محدد. طالما أنه يفي بمعيار N95 ويمر بمراجعة NIOSH ، يمكن أن يطلق عليه قناع N95. يمكن استخدام قناع N95 للجسيمات التي يبلغ قطرها الديناميكي الهوائي 0.24 ± 0.6 ميكرومتر (القطر المادي 0.075 ميكرومتر ± 0.020 ميكرومتر). تصل كفاءة الترشيح إلى أكثر من 95٪.

  • تتكون الأقنعة الطبية في الغالب من طبقة واحدة أو أكثر من الأقمشة غير المنسوجة. تتضمن عملية الإنتاج الرئيسية للأقنعة الطبية الذوبان ، الأغشية ، الهواء الساخن أو الوخز بالإبر ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهو ما يعادل مقاومة السوائل ، وترشيح الجسيمات والبكتيريا ، وهو نسيج وقائي طبي ، وتتكون الأقنعة الطبية من قناع وحزام شد. تنقسم الأقنعة الطبية إلى الطبقة الداخلية والطبقة الوسطى والطبقة الخارجية. الطبقة الداخلية هي شاش صحي عادي أو قماش غير منسوج. قماش غير منسوج أو طبقة رقيقة من مادة البولي بروبيلين الذائبة.

 12345...6 
صنع بالجملة أقنعة في الصين من مصنعنا. لدينا مصنع يسمى Quanzhou waimaoniu Import and Export Trade Co. ، Ltd. وهي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة والموردين من الصين. مرحبًا بك في شراء أقنعة بالسعر المناسب الذي يحتوي على CE و FDA و COI و PMD Act و NIOSH. هل تحتاج إلى قائمة الأسعار والاقتباس؟ إذا كنت بحاجة ، يمكننا أيضًا أن نقدم لك.

Masks Manufacturers

A face mask is a sanitary product, generally refers to a device worn on the nose and nose to filter the air entering the nose and nose to prevent harmful gases, odors, and droplets from entering and exiting the wearer's nose and nose, and is made of gauze or paper.

Masks have a certain filtering effect on the air entering the lungs. When respiratory infections are prevalent, wearing masks has a very good effect when working in a polluted environment such as dust.

Masks can be divided into air filter masks and air supply masks.

View as  
 
  • Disposable protective masks can be divided into disposable flat masks and disposable three-dimensional masks. Three-dimensional masks can be divided into: disposable cup masks, disposable folding masks, disposable duckbill masks. Disposable protective mask material: non-woven fabric, meltblown filter cotton conventional size: 17.5cmx9.5cm

  • The main thing to wear Childrens Masks is to prevent external dust or microorganisms from entering the body.

  • The following is about Adult Mask related, I hope to help you better understand Adult Mask.

  • Civil sanitary masks are used to filter the air entering the nose and mouth. Civil sanitary masks prevent harmful gases, odors and water droplets from entering and leaving the wearer's nose and nose. Civil hygiene masks are mainly divided into cotton masks, non-woven masks, polymer masks, activated carbon powder filter masks, and activated carbon fiber felt masks.

  • The N95 mask is one of nine particulate protective masks certified by NIOSH (National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health). The N95 mask is not a specific product name. As long as it meets the N95 standard and passes the NIOSH review, it can be called a N95 mask. The N95 mask can be used for particles with an aerodynamic diameter of 0.24 ± 0.6 μm (physical diameter 0.075 μm ± 0.020 μm). The filtration efficiency reaches over 95%.

  • Medical masks are mostly made of one or more layers of non-woven fabrics. The main production process of medical masks includes meltblown, spunbond, hot air or acupuncture, etc., which is equivalent to resisting liquids, filtering particulates and bacteria, and is a medical protective textile. Medical masks consist of a mask and a tightening strap. Medical masks are divided into inner layer, middle layer and outer layer. The inner layer is ordinary sanitary gauze or non-woven fabric. Non-woven fabric or ultra-thin polypropylene meltblown material layer.

 12345...6 
Wholesale Masks made in China from our factory. Our factory called Quanzhou waimaoniu Import and Export Trade Co., Ltd. which is one of the manufacturers and suppliers from China. Welcome to buy Masks with the right price which has CE, FDA. Do you need price list and quotation? If you need, we also can offer you.