• customers
  • customers
  • customers
  • customers

-لماذا أخترتنا-

  • طالع أكثر

    قياس الحرارة هو المصطلح العام لأجهزة قياس درجة الحرارة. قياس الحرارة يمكن أن يحكم بدقة وقياس درجة الحرارة. أساس تصميم مقياس الحرارة هو استخدام ظواهر مثل المواد الصلبة والسوائل والغازات التي تتوسع وتتقلص بسبب درجة الحرارة. مقياس الحرارة يحتوي على ترمومتر كيروسين ، ترمومتر كحول ، ترمومتر زئبقي ، ترمومتر غاز ، ترمومتر مقاومة ، ترمومتر مزدوج حراري 1 ، ترمومتر إشعاع وترمومتر ضوئي ، ترمومتر ثنائي المعدن ومقاييس حرارة أخرى لاختيارنا ، ولكن يجب علينا الانتباه إلى الاستخدام الصحيح وفهم درجة الحرارة . الخصائص ذات الصلة لمقياس الحرارة تسهل استخدامه بشكل أفضل.

  • طالع أكثر

    آلة قناع الوجه هي نوع من الأقنعة مع أداء تصفية معين مصنوع من أقمشة غير منسوجة متعددة الطبقات من خلال الضغط الساخن ، التشكيل القابل للطي ، اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، إزالة الخردة ، لحام شرائط جسر الأنف ، إلخ.
    آلة قناع الوجه ليست آلة واحدة. يتطلب تعاون آلات متعددة لإكمال مجموعة متنوعة من الإجراءات المختلفة.
    تشمل معدات القناع الأكثر شيوعًا في السوق: آلة قناع الكأس ، آلة القناع المسطح غير المنسوج ، آلة القناع N95 ، آلة القناع القابلة للطي 3M9001 / 9002 ، آلة قناع البطة ، آلة قناع الغبار ثلاثي الأبعاد وما إلى ذلك.

  • طالع أكثر

    تشمل أنواع الملابس الواقية الملابس الواقية من الحرائق ، والملابس الواقية الصناعية ، والملابس الواقية الطبية ، والملابس الواقية العسكرية والملابس الواقية للسكان الخاصين.
    الملابس الواقية لها نفاذية رطوبة جيدة وخصائص حاجز ، ويمكن أن تقاوم بشكل فعال الكحول والدم وسوائل الجسم وجزيئات غبار الهواء اختراق البكتيريا وآمنة ومريحة للاستخدام ، يمكن أن تحمي مرتديها بفعالية من خطر العدوى ، وارتداء مريح ، والشعور الجيد ، قوة شد قوية ، تنفس ومقاوم للماء ، لا عدوى متقاطعة ، إلخ.

  • طالع أكثر

    توفير مستلزمات الوقاية من الأوبئة للعالم ، أقل من انتقال الفيروس! توفر بشكل أساسي نظارات واقية ، قفازات مطاطية ، ملابس واقية ، ميزان حرارة ، مطهر ، مطهر يدوي ، آلات قناع ، عصابات أذن ، مسحات قطنية ذائبة ، مسحات قطنية ، عوامل كشف وغيرها من اللوازم المضادة للوباء! صنع في الصين لتقديم منتجات عالمية لمكافحة الوباء لمحاربة الوباء!

-ميزة ثمرة-

-معلومات عنا-

تأسست Quanzhou waimaoniu Import and Export Corporation في 2017.06.02 ، وهي شركة شاملة تدمج التصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات. توفير مهنيا أقنعة واقية يمكن التخلص منها آمنة وموثوق بها ، أقنعة KN95 ، أقنعة طبية ، أقنعة الأطفال ، أقنعة الكبار ، أقنعة مدنية ، نظارات واقية ، قفازات مطاطية ، ملابس واقية ، ميزان حرارة ، مطهر ، صابون اليد ، آلات القناع ، أقنعة الأذن ، قماش Meltblown ، مسحات القطن ومسحات القطن وكرات القطن وغيرها من لوازم الحماية. لا يتم بيع المنتجات إلى المدن الكبرى في الصين فحسب ، بل يتم تصديرها أيضًا إلى أوروبا وأوروبا الشرقية وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط .......

• customers
  • customers
  • customers
  • customers

-WHY CHOOSE US -

  • Read More

    Measuring thermometer is the general term for temperature measuring instruments. Measuring thermometer can accurately judge and measure temperature. The basis for the design of the Measuring thermometer is to use phenomena such as solids, liquids, and gases that expand and contract due to temperature. Measuring thermometer has kerosene thermometer, alcohol thermometer, mercury thermometer, gas thermometer, resistance thermometer, thermocouple thermometer 1, radiation thermometer and photometric thermometer, bimetal thermometer and other thermometers for our choice, but we must pay attention to the correct usage and understand the temperature . The related characteristics of the Measuring thermometer facilitate its better use.

  • Read More

    Face mask machine is a kind of masks with certain filtering performance made by multi-layer non-woven fabrics through hot pressing, folding molding, ultrasonic welding, scrap removal, welding of earband nose bridge strips, etc. 
    The face mask machine is not a single machine. It requires the cooperation of multiple machines to complete a variety of different procedures. 
    The more popular mask equipment in the market includes: cup mask machine, non-woven flat mask machine, N95 mask machine, 3M9001 / 9002 folding mask machine, duckbill mask machine, three-dimensional dust mask machine and so on.

  • Read More

    Protective clothing types include fire protective clothing, industrial protective clothing, medical protective clothing, military protective clothing and protective clothing for special populations. 
    Protective clothing has good moisture permeability and barrier properties, and can effectively resist alcohol, blood, body fluids, air dust particles Bacterial penetration, safe and convenient to use, can effectively protect the wearer from the threat of infection, comfortable wearing, good feel, strong tensile strength, breathable and waterproof, no cross infection, etc.

  • Read More

    Provide epidemic prevention supplies for the world, lower than virus transmission! Mainly provide goggles, rubber gloves, Protective clothing, thermometer, disinfectant, hand sanitizer, mask machinery, mask ear bands, meltblown cotton swabs, cotton swabs, detection agents and other anti-epidemic supplies! Made in China to provide global anti-epidemic products to fight the epidemic!

-Featured Products-

-About Us-

Quanzhou waimaoniu Import and Export Corporation was established in 2017.06.02, is a comprehensive company integrating design, production and sales. Professionally provide safe and reliable disposable protective masks, KN95 masks, medical masks, children's masks, adult masks, civilian masks, goggles, rubber gloves, protective clothing, thermometer, disinfectant, hand soap, mask machinery, mask earbands , Meltblown cloth, cotton swabs, cotton swabs, cotton balls and other protective supplies. The products are not only sold to major cities in China, but also exported to Europe and Eastern Europe, Southeast Asia, Middle East.......